About ME

 

 

 

I have no money, no resources, no hopes. I am the happiest man alive.

I am still determined to be cheerful and happy, in whatever situation I may be; for I have also learned from experience that the greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances.

We live in a cynical world. A cynical world. And we work in a business of tough competitors. I love you. You… complete me.

 

Posted on 17 August, 2006, in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 comentariu.

Lasă un răspuns

