I Tell You I Love You

I tell you I love you

And you say you need to think about it

And what was even stranger

That you said what you said and left me in a great shock!

That was not what I saw in your eyes…

Believe me when I say that you made me regret you

I can’t believe…I can’t think!

I tell you I love you

And you say you need to think about it

I swear by the love you never felt that I’ll forget your love right away as if I never declared it to you…

How did it slip out of my tongue? I wish I never met you!

I’ll never say it again…even if you say it to me!

I tell you I love you

And you say you need to think about it

Posted on 17 Iunie, 2006, in Day by they and fight by night. Bookmark the permalink. 2 comentarii.

  1. P’asta ai compus-o tu?

  2. Nu chiar… am primit „scheletul”, caruia i-am pus eu „muschii”

Lasă un răspuns

